CBT Nuggets

October 2020 Study Groups Schedule

by Team Nuggets
October 2020 Study Groups Schedule picture: A
Published on September 28, 2020

October doesn't have to be scary. Overcome the challenges that come with learning a new skill by making it a team effort. Connect with CBT Nuggets trainers for study groups covering some of the hottest topics in IT. This month, there will be sessions for AWS, Cisco CCNP, Cisco CCIE, and VMware NSX-T, guided by subject matter experts. We promise there will be no spiders.

These free study groups are open to anyone. Jacob Moran and Bart Castle host their study groups on GoToWebinar, while Jeff Kish hosts the CCNP study group on his YouTube channel, and Knox Hutchinson hosts the CCIE study group on his YouTube channel. If you're looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.

October Study Groups Schedule


Online Course

CCIE Bootcamp


  • 11 Videos
  • Practice Exams
  • Coaching
  • Quizzes

MONTHLY

USD / learner / month

YEARLY

USD / learner / month


Friday, October 2: CCIE Study Group w/ Knox Hutchinson, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) Watch recording.

Tuesday, October 6: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: IAM Security. Watch recording.

Friday, October 9: CCIE Study Group w/ Knox Hutchinson, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: Interior Gateway Protocol (IGP) Watch recording.

Friday, October 16: CCIE Study Group w/ Knox Hutchinson, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: Virtual Private Networks (VPNs) Watch recording.

Tuesday, October 20: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: Compute & Workloads. Watch recording.

Wednesday, October 21: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Topic: SD-Access Fabric Operation. Watch recording.

Friday, October 23: CCIE Study Group w/ Knox Hutchinson, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: Software-Defined Networking (SDN) Watch recording.

Friday, October 30: CCIE Study Group w/ Knox Hutchinson, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: Networking Automation Watch recording.

We'll see you at the next study group!


Download

Download

Ultimate Networking Cert Guide

A 97-page guide to every Cisco, Juniper, F5, and NetApp certification, and how they fit into your career.

By submitting this form you agree that you have read, understood, and are able to consent to our privacy policy.


Don't Miss Out

Get great content delivered to your inbox.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.

Recommended Articles

Get CBT Nuggets IT training news and resources

I have read and understood the privacy policy and am able to consent to it.

© 2022 CBT Nuggets. All rights reserved.Terms | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | Sitemap | 2850 Crescent Avenue, Eugene, OR 97408 | 541-284-5522