CBT Nuggets

February 2021 Study Groups Schedule

by Team Nuggets
March 2021 Study Groups Schedule picture: A
Published on January 28, 2021

It's time for the shortest month of 2021 – a great month to get ready for AWS exams! This February, CBT Nuggets trainer and AWS Authorized Instructor Champion Bart Castle will be walking through big AWS exam topics, taking questions from learners like you. Join both sessions to gain an advantage for your next exam.

These free study groups are open to anyone, hosted on GoToWebinar.

If you're looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.


Online Course
EARN A CERTIFICATION

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate (SOA-C01)


  • 389 Videos
  • Practice Exams
  • Coaching
  • Quizzes

MONTHLY

USD / learner / month

YEARLY

USD / learner / month


February Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, February 2: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Topic: IAM Security Policies Register here.

Tuesday, February 16: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Topic: VPC Networking Register here.

We'll see you at the next study group!


Download

Download

Ultimate Networking Cert Guide

A 97-page guide to every Cisco, Juniper, F5, and NetApp certification, and how they fit into your career.

By submitting this form you agree that you have read, understood, and are able to consent to our privacy policy.


Don't Miss Out

Get great content delivered to your inbox.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.

Recommended Articles

Get CBT Nuggets IT training news and resources

I have read and understood the privacy policy and am able to consent to it.

© 2022 CBT Nuggets. All rights reserved.Terms | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | Sitemap | 2850 Crescent Avenue, Eugene, OR 97408 | 541-284-5522