CBT Nuggets

March 2021 Study Groups Schedule

by Team Nuggets
March 2021 Study Groups Schedule picture: A
Published on February 25, 2021

Our March study groups are all about the Cloud. Specifically, the Amazon Web Services Cloud. Join CBT Nuggets trainer Bart Castle for two AWS study group sessions. If you're curious to learn more about AWS, these study groups are a chance to learn from one of the best. And if you're getting ready for an AWS exam, attend both sessions to gain an advantage for your next exam.

These free study groups are open to anyone and are hosted on GoToWebinar.

If you're looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, which is hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.


Online Course
EARN A CERTIFICATION

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner (CLF-C01)


  • 151 Videos
  • Practice Exams
  • Coaching
  • Quizzes

MONTHLY

USD / learner / month

YEARLY

USD / learner / month


March Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, March 2: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Topic: AWS Databases Register here.

Tuesday, March 16: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Topic: AWS Lambda Register here.


Download

Download

Ultimate Cloud Cert Guide

A 48-page guide to every AWS, Azure, and Google Cloud certification, and how they fit into your career.

By submitting this form you agree that you have read, understood, and are able to consent to our privacy policy.


Don't Miss Out

Get great content delivered to your inbox.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.

Recommended Articles

Get CBT Nuggets IT training news and resources

I have read and understood the privacy policy and am able to consent to it.

© 2022 CBT Nuggets. All rights reserved.Terms | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | Sitemap | 2850 Crescent Avenue, Eugene, OR 97408 | 541-284-5522