CBT Nuggets

January 2021 Study Groups Schedule

by Team Nuggets
January 2021 Study Groups Schedule picture: A
Published on December 23, 2020

A new year is almost here. Along with that comes a chance to start fresh and set new goals. Get into the training groove by learning alongside others — even if we're half a world apart. Connect with CBT Nuggets trainers for study groups covering some of the hottest topics in IT. There will be sessions for AWS, Cisco CCNP, and general Cisco technology topics in January, all guided by subject matter experts.

These free study groups are open to anyone. CBTN Trainer Bart Castle and CBTN Learner Community mentor Jacob Whittle host their study groups on GoToWebinar. CBTN Trainer Jeff Kish hosts the CCNP study group on his YouTube channel.

If you're looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.


Online Course

Cisco CCNP Data Center Certification Prep: Cisco UCS Training


  • 94 Videos
  • Practice Exams
  • Coaching
  • Quizzes

MONTHLY

USD / learner / month

YEARLY

USD / learner / month


January Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, January 5: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Topic: Well-Architected Framework Register here.

Thursday, January 7: Cisco Study Group w/ Jacob Whittle, 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM UTC. Topic: Configure and verify single area OSPFv2 Register here.

Wednesday, January 13: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UTC. Topic: Switching Mechanisms

Tuesday, January 19: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Topic: Compute Options Register here.

Thursday, January 21: Cisco Study Group w/ Jacob Whittle, 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM UTC. Topic: Compare routing concepts of EIGRP and OSPF Register here.

Wednesday, January 27: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UTC. Topic: WLAN Design Principles

We'll see you at the next study group!


Download

Download

Ultimate Networking Cert Guide

A 97-page guide to every Cisco, Juniper, F5, and NetApp certification, and how they fit into your career.

By submitting this form you agree that you have read, understood, and are able to consent to our privacy policy.


Don't Miss Out

Get great content delivered to your inbox.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.

Recommended Articles

Get CBT Nuggets IT training news and resources

I have read and understood the privacy policy and am able to consent to it.

© 2022 CBT Nuggets. All rights reserved.Terms | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | Sitemap | 2850 Crescent Avenue, Eugene, OR 97408 | 541-284-5522