February 2020: Study Groups & Tech Panels Schedule
February 2020: Study Groups & Tech Panels Schedule
| from the trainers - Team Nuggets

February 2020: Study Groups & Tech Panels Schedule

Mark your calendars, there’s plenty of opportunities in February to learn from and interact with our expert trainers. We’ve got a new tech panel and more than a dozen study groups lined up!

Bart Castle’s and Jacob Moran’s study groups are open to anyone and are hosted on GoToWebinar. 

Derek Smith’s study groups are open to members of the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, which active CBT Nuggets learners can join for free. His study group is also hosted on GoTo Webinar. Not a member of the community? Join here.

Jeff Kish and Jeremy Cioara hold their study groups via their streaming channels, which are open to everyone. Their channels are as follows:

February Tech Panel

Virtualization is a must-have skill for IT pros. Join trainers Bart Castle, Jeff Kish, and Jacob Moran for their upcoming virtualization tech panel at 10 a.m. (PST) Wednesday, February 19

During the 1-hour, GoToWebinar event, they will discuss the latest industry trends and answer questions from attendees. This event is free and open to all learners. Register here!

February Study Groups

February Study Groups

Tuesday, February 4: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / 1 a.m. UTC. Topic: AWS Associate Exam Topics. Watch the recording.

Tuesday, February 4: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeff Kish. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / 1 a.m. UTC. Topic: OSPF Configuration. Watch the recording.

Thursday, February 6: Cisco CCNA ICND2 Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara. 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST. / 10 p.m. UTC. Watch the recording.

Thursday, February 6: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran. 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. UTC. Topic: VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objectives 2.1 – 2.3. Watch the recording.

Friday, February 7: Microsoft Azure Study Group w/ Derek Smith. 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. UTC. Topic: Azure Administration. 

Tuesday, February 11: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeff Kish. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / 1 a.m. UTC. Topic: EIGRP Configuration. Watch the recording.

Thursday, February 13: Cisco CCNA ICND2 Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara. 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST. / 10 p.m. UTC. Watch the recording.

Thursday, February 13: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran. 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. UTC. Topic: VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objectives 4.1 – 4.3. Watch the recording.

Thursday, February 20: Cisco CCNA ICND2 Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara. 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST. / 10 p.m. UTC. Watch the recording.

Friday, February 21: Microsoft Azure Study Group w/ Derek Smith. 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. UTC. Topic: Server and Azure Administration. 

Tuesday, February 25: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeff Kish. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / 1 a.m. UTC. Topic: Exploring the New CCNA.

Tuesday, February 25: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / 1 a.m. UTC. Topic: AWS Associate Exam Topics. Watch the recording.

Thursday, February 27: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran. 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. UTC. Topic: VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objectives 4.4 – 4.6. Watch the recording.

See you at our February tech panel and study groups!

Download

Download

Ultimate Networking Cert Guide

A 97-page guide to every Cisco, Juniper, F5, and NetApp certification, and how they fit into your career.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.

CBT Nuggets uses cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can read more about our use of cookies, or just continue to use the site as you normally would if you agree.