CBT Nuggets

April 2020 Study Groups Schedule

by Team Nuggets
April 2020 Study Groups Schedule picture: A
Published on March 27, 2020

Save the date! There are a variety of CBT Nuggets study groups to choose from in April. We've got study groups for AWS, Azure, and VMware learners alike this month.

Get ready to study alongside our expert trainers! April will have multiple study groups focused on some of the hottest topics in IT. Join them for free — here's the full schedule.

Bart Castle's and Jacob Moran's study groups are open to anyone and are hosted on GoToWebinar.

Derek Smith's study groups are open to members of the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, which active CBT Nuggets learners can join for free. His study group is also hosted on GoTo Webinar. Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.


Online Course
EARN A CERTIFICATION

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate (SOA-C01)


  • 389 Videos
  • Practice Exams
  • Coaching
  • Quizzes

MONTHLY

USD / learner / month

YEARLY

USD / learner / month


April Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, March 31: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Watch the recording.

Thursday, April 9: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objectives 7.10 – 7.12. Watch the recording.

Friday, April 10: Microsoft Azure Study Group w/ Derek Smith, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Topic: Server & Azure Administration. Watch the recording.

Tuesday, April 14: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Watch the recording.

Thursday, April 23: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objectives 7.13 – 7.15. Watch the recording.

Tuesday, April 28: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Watch the recording.

See you at the April study groups!



Recommended Articles