You’re Invited: Free Tech Panel with Keith, Jeff, and Knox
You’re Invited: Free Tech Panel with Keith, Jeff, and Knox
| CBT Nuggets news - Team Nuggets

You're Invited: Free Tech Panel with Keith, Jeff, and Knox

Editor's Note: Due to the postponement of Cisco Live 2020, the CBTN Cisco Live Tech Panel has been canceled until further notice. Stay connected to the CBTN blog and social media for all updates on future Tech Panels.

Last year at Cisco Live, Cisco dropped a bombshell by announcing an overhaul of its certification program. What will it be this year? Join a trio of our expert trainers for a tech panel devoted to Cisco Live 2020 and find out!

During the 1-hour tech panel, Keith Barker, Knox Hutchinson, and Jeff Kish will recap the announcements that come out of Cisco Live 2020 — and what they mean to IT pros. Attendees also will have a chance to ask the trainers questions about anything Cisco- or IT-related. 

Be first in line to have your questions answered in this tech panel by tweeting your questions to the @CBTNuggets Twitter account using the hashtag #CBTNTechPanel.

This tech panel will be hosted on GoToWebinar and is free and open to anyone. Register today!

What: Tech panel featuring Keith, Knox, and Jeff
When: Thursday, June 4
Time: 10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. UTC

Register here.

Oh, and heads up! Knox will demo during Cisco's DevNet Day on June 4, the complimentary virtual event to Cisco Live Digital. Be sure to check it out on the Cisco Live site! 

Mark your calendars. We'll see you at the tech panel!

CBT Nuggets uses cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can read more about our use of cookies, or just continue to use the site as you normally would if you agree.