September 2020 Study Groups Schedule
September 2020 Study Groups Schedule
| CBT Nuggets - Team Nuggets

September 2020 Study Groups Schedule

September is a month for seasonal change. Why not make a positive change with some new skills? Connect with CBT Nuggets trainers for study groups on some of the hottest topics in IT! There are sessions for AWS, Cisco CCNP, and VMware NSX-T, guided by subject matter experts. There's also a special Cisco DNA Center Study Group detailing what you need to know about this exciting, new technology.

These free study groups are open to anyone. Jacob Moran and Bart Castle host their study groups on GoToWebinar, while Jeff Kish hosts the CCNP study group on his YouTube channel. The special DNA Center Study Group will happen on GoToWebinar. If you're looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.

September Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, September 1: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: AWS Associate-level exams.
Watch recording.

Wednesday, September 9: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic: The components of Cisco SD-WAN. Watch recording.

Wednesday, September 16: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: AWS Associate-level exams.
Watch recording.

Wednesday, September 23: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topics: 

VMware NSX-T

  • Objective 4.1 Outline the installation and preparation workflow of NSX-T Data Center
  • Objective 4.2 Deploy and Configure NSX-T Data Center Environment
  • Objective 4.3 Configure Hypervisor Networking [vSphere and KVM] for NSX-T Data Center

Register here.

Wednesday, September 23: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic: Cisco SD-WAN Advanced Services.

Thursday, September 24: Cisco DNA Center Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, Knox Hutchinson, and Keith Barker, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.

Register here.

We'll see you at the next study group!