December 2019: Study Groups Schedule
| training | exam prep - Team Nuggets

December 2019: Study Groups Schedule

Tis the season for studying! Trainers Bart Castle, Jeremy Cioara, Jeff Kish and Jacob Moran, as well as CBTN Learner Community mentor Derek Smith, are hosting study groups in December. They are a great way to learn popular networking, cloud, and virtualization topics — alongside industry experts. 

Bart, Jacob, and Derek's study groups are open to members of CBT Nuggets Learner Community, which active CBT Nuggets learners can join for free. Not a member of the community? Join here. Their study groups will be hosted on GoToWebinar.

Jeff and Jeremy hold their study groups via their Twitch channels, which are open to everyone. Their channels are as follows:

December Study Groups Schedule

  • Tuesday, December 3: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeff Kish. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. ET.
    Topic: OSPF and EIGRP
  • Wednesday, December 4: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara. 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. ET.
  • Thursday, December 5: Azure Study Group w/ Derek Smith. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. ET. Topic: Azure Active Directory. Watch the recording
  • Thursday, December 5: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran. 6 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. ET. Topic: Install and Configure vCenter Server 6.x and ESXi 6.x Hosts. Watch the recording.
  • Tuesday, December 10: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeff Kish. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. ET.
    Topic: WAN Technologies
  • Wednesday, December 11: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara. 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. ET. 
  • Thursday, December 12: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara. 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. ET. 
  • Friday, December 13: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara. 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. ET. 
  • Tuesday, December 17: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeff Kish. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. ET.
    Topic: HRSP
  • Wednesday, December 18: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara. 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. ET. 
  • Thursday, December 19: Cisco CCNA Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara. 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. ET. 
  • Thursday, December 19: Azure Study Group w/ Derek Smith. 3:30 p.m. PST / 6:30 p.m. ET. Topic: Azure Networking. Watch the recording
  • Thursday, December 19: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran. 6 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. ET. Topic: Configure and Manage vSphere 6.x Networking. Watch the recording
  • Thursday, December 19: AWS Cloud Study Group w/ Bart Castle. 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. ET. Topic: Cloud Formation. Watch the recording
Download

Download

Ultimate Networking Cert Guide

A 97-page guide to every Cisco, Juniper, F5, and NetApp certification, and how they fit into your career.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.