Register Now! Free Tech Panel with Keith, Bart, and Jacob
| CBT Nuggets - Team Nuggets

Register Now! Free Tech Panel with Keith, Bart, and Jacob

What should we be looking forward to from VMware in the months ahead? Join a trio of our expert trainers for a tech panel devoted to VMware's latest announcements and find out!

During the 1-hour tech panel, Jacob Moran, Bart Castle, and Keith Barker will look back at VMworld 2020 and ahead towards VMware's latest announcements. What do IT pros like you need to know? Attendees also will have a chance to ask the trainers questions about anything VMware- or IT-related. 

This tech panel will be hosted on GoToWebinar and is free and open to anyone. Register today!

  • What: Tech panel featuring Jacob, Bart, and Keith!
  • When: Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • Time: 11 a.m. PT/ 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UTC

Update! This Tech Panel has already happened, and we have a recording available for you on an updated post: VMworld 2020 Tech Panel Recording.