November 2020 Study Groups Schedule
| CBT Nuggets - Team Nuggets

November 2020 Study Groups Schedule

Learning alone can be challenging, so why not make it a little easier by learning alongside others? Connect with CBT Nuggets trainers for study groups covering some of the hottest topics in IT. This month, there will be sessions for AWS and Cisco CCNP, guided by subject matter experts. 

These free study groups are open to anyone. Bart Castle hosts his study groups on GoToWebinar, while Jeff Kish hosts the CCNP study group on his YouTube channel. If you’re looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.

November Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, November 3: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: Storage
Watch the recording.

Wednesday, November 4: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic: SDA Architecture
Watch the recording.

Tuesday, November 17: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: Serverless Computing
Watch the Recording.

Wednesday, November 18: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic: LISP and VXLAN
Watch the recording.

We’ll see you at the next study group!

Download

Download

Ultimate Systems Administration Cert Guide

A 158-page guide to every Microsoft, VMware, Citrix, AWS, Google, and Linux certification, and how they fit into your career.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.