May 2020 Study Groups Schedule
| CBT Nuggets - Team Nuggets

May 2020 Study Groups Schedule

Bring on the May flowers! There are several CBT Nuggets study groups to choose from in May. We’ve got study groups for AWS, Azure, and VMware learners led by CBT Nuggets trainers and a Learner Community mentor. 

Get ready to learn something new! Join the study groups for free, diving deep on some of the hottest topics in IT — here’s the full schedule. 

The study groups are open to anyone and are hosted on GoToWebinar. Jacob Moran and Bart Castle are both CBT Nuggets trainers. Derek Smith is an active mentor from the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, which active CBTN learners can join for free.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.

May Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, May 5: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Watch the recording.

Thursday, May 7: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic:
VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objective 7.16. Watch the recording.

Friday, May 8: Microsoft Azure Study Group w/ Derek Smith, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic:
Server & Azure Administration. Watch the recording.

Tuesday, May 19: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Watch the recording.

Thursday, May 21: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic:
VMware vSphere to NSX. Watch the recording.

Friday, May 22: Microsoft Azure Study Group w/ Derek Smith, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic:
Server & Azure Administration. Watch the recording.

See you at the May study groups!

Download

Download

Ultimate Systems Administration Cert Guide

A 158-page guide to every Microsoft, VMware, Citrix, AWS, Google, and Linux certification, and how they fit into your career.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.