March 2020 Study Groups Schedule
March 2020 Study Groups Schedule
| CBT Nuggets - Team Nuggets

March 2020 Study Groups Schedule

Get ready to study alongside our expert trainers! March is chock full of study groups focused on the hottest topics in IT. Join them for free — here’s the full schedule. 

Bart Castle’s and Jacob Moran’s study groups are open to anyone and are hosted on GoToWebinar. 

Derek Smith’s study groups are open to members of the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, which active CBT Nuggets learners can join for free. His study group is also hosted on GoTo Webinar. Not a member of the community? Join here.

Jeff Kish and Jeremy Cioara hold their study groups via their streaming channels, which are open to everyone. Their channels are as follows:

March Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, March 3: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC. Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Register here.

Tuesday, March 3: CCNA Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM UTC. Topic: FHRPs.

Thursday, March 5: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 6 PM UTC. Topic: VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objectives 5.1 – 5.3. Register here.

Tuesday, March 10: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM UTC. Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Register here.

Thursday, March 12: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC. Topic: VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objectives 7.1 – 7.3. Register here.

Thursday, March 12: Career Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara, 2 PM PST, 5 PM EST, 10 UTC. Topic: Tactics to find a job.

Friday, March 13: Microsoft Azure Study Group w/ Derek Smith, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC. Topic: Server and Azure Administration.

Tuesday, March 17: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC. Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Register here.

Tuesday, March 17: CCNA Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM UTC. Topic: Network architectures. 

Thursday, March 19: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC. Topic: VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objectives 7.4 – 7.6. Register here.

Thursday, March 19: Career Study Group w/ Jeremy Cioara, 2 PM PST, 5 PM EST, 10 UTC. Topic: Working Remote…Your Experience!

Tuesday, March 24: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM UTC. Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Register here.

Tuesday, March 24: CCNA Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM UTC. Topic: On-prem vs. cloud deployments.

Thursday, March 26: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC. Topic: VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations – Objectives 7.7 – 7.9. Register here.

Friday, March 27: Microsoft Azure Study Group w/ Derek Smith, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC. Topic: Server and Azure Administration.

Tuesday, March 31: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC. Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Register here.

See you at the March study groups!

Download

Download

Ultimate Networking Cert Guide

A 97-page guide to every Cisco, Juniper, F5, and NetApp certification, and how they fit into your career.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.

CBT Nuggets uses cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can read more about our use of cookies, or just continue to use the site as you normally would if you agree.