June 2020 Study Groups Schedule
June 2020 Study Groups Schedule
| CBT Nuggets - Team Nuggets

June 2020 Study Groups Schedule

Let’s start the summer off right with June study groups! We’ve got sessions planned for AWS, VMware, and Cisco CCNP led by three expert CBT Nuggets trainers.

Join these CBT Nuggets study groups for free, and dive deep into some of the hottest topics in IT. These study groups are open to anyone.

Jacob Moran and Bart Castle host their study groups on GoToWebinar, while Jeff Kish hosts the CCNP study group on his YouTube channel. If you’re looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here

June Study Groups Schedule

Thursday, June 11: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic:
VMware NSX VCP6-NV Objective 1.1 – Compare and Contrast the Benefits of a VMware NSX Implementation. Watch the recording.

Tuesday, June 16: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Watch the recording.

Wednesday, June 24: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic:
CCNP ENCOR 350-401. Watch the recording.

Thursday, June 25: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic:
VMware NSX VCP6-NV Objective 1.2 – Understand VMware NSX Architecture. Watch the recording.

We’ll see you at the next study group!

Download

Download

Ultimate Networking Cert Guide

A 97-page guide to every Cisco, Juniper, F5, and NetApp certification, and how they fit into your career.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.