July 2020 Study Groups Schedule
| CBT Nuggets - Team Nuggets

July 2020 Study Groups Schedule

It’s already July, and time to keep learning! Join CBT Nuggets Study Groups for free, covering some of the hottest IT tech around. Here’s the full schedule. 

These study groups are open to anyone. Jacob Moran and Bart Castle host their study groups on GoToWebinar, while Jeff Kish hosts the CCNP study group on his YouTube channel. If you’re looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.

July Study Groups Schedule

Wednesday, July 1: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Watch the recording.

Thursday, July 2: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Watch the recording.

Topics: 

VMware NSX-T

  • Objective 2.1 Describe the VMWare Virtual Cloud Network
  • Objective 2.2 Outline the solutions of NSX

Tuesday, July 7: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Watch the recording.

Wednesday, July 15: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Watch the recording.

Thursday, July 16: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC. Watch the recording.

Topics: 

VMware NSX-T

  • Objective 2.4 Explain the value proposition and features of NSX
  • Objective 2.5 Identify Physical and Virtual Infrastructure Requirements for NSX-T Data Center

Tuesday, July 21: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Watch the recording.

Wednesday, July 29: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC. Watch the recording.

We’ll see you at the next study group!

Download

Download

Ultimate Systems Administration Cert Guide

A 158-page guide to every Microsoft, VMware, Citrix, AWS, Google, and Linux certification, and how they fit into your career.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.