December 2020 Study Groups Schedule
| CBT Nuggets - Team Nuggets

December 2020 Study Groups Schedule

Can you believe the end of 2020 is approaching? If you've got some last-minute studying to do, join our study groups. Connect with CBT Nuggets trainers for study groups covering some of the hottest topics in IT. This month, there will be sessions for AWS, Cisco CCNP, and general Cisco technology topics, all guided by subject matter experts. 

The newest addition to our study groups will focus on Cisco technology topics, and CBTN Learner Community mentor Jacob Whittle will lead the new addition. Jacob has been an active member of the Learner Community since 2015, while studying for his CCNP — and earned his CCIE Enterprise Infrastructure with the help of fellow learners!

These free study groups are open to anyone. Bart Castle and Jacob Whittle host their study groups on GoToWebinar, while Jeff Kish hosts the CCNP study group on his YouTube channel.

If you're looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.

December Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, December 1: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic: Cloud Formation
Register here.

Wednesday, December 2: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UTC.
Topic: SDA Fabric Operation

Thursday, December 3: Cisco Study Group w/ Jacob Whittle, 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM UTC.
Topic: WAN for CCNA
Register here.

Tuesday, December 15: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic: IAM security Policies
Register here.

Wednesday, December 16: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UTC.
Topic: SDA Components

Thursday, December 17: Cisco Study Group w/ Jacob Whittle, 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM UTC.
Topic: SD-WAN for CCNP
Register here.

We'll see you at the next study group!

Download

Download

Ultimate Networking Cert Guide

A 97-page guide to every Cisco, Juniper, F5, and NetApp certification, and how they fit into your career.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.