August 2020 Study Groups Schedule
August 2020 Study Groups Schedule
| CBT Nuggets - Team Nuggets

August 2020 Study Groups Schedule

This month, take some time to connect with CBT Nuggets trainers for study groups on the hottest topics in IT! There are sessions for AWS, Cisco CCNP, and VMware NSX-T, all guided by subject matter experts.

These free study groups are open to anyone. Jacob Moran and Bart Castle host their study groups on GoToWebinar, while Jeff Kish hosts the CCNP study group on his YouTube channel. If you're looking for additional guidance, connect with a mentor in the CBT Nuggets Learner Community, hosted on Slack.

Not a member of the Learner Community? Join here.

August Study Groups Schedule

Tuesday, August 4: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Register here.

Wednesday, August 12: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic: Cloud vs On-Prem Deployment.

Thursday, August 13: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topics: 

VMware NSX-T
Objective 2.10 Describe the Logical Routing Architecture and Features
Objective 2.11 Describe the NSX-T Data Center Network Services
Objective 2.12 Explain the Edge Architecture and Features
Register here.

Tuesday, August 18: AWS Study Group w/ Bart Castle, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topic: AWS Associate-level exams. Register here.

Wednesday, August 26: CCNP Study Group w/ Jeff Kish, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM UTC.
Topic: The Principles of SD-WAN.

Thursday, August 27: VMware Study Group w/ Jacob Moran, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM UTC.
Topics: 

VMware NSX-T
Objective 2.13 Explain the NSX Security Architecture and Features
Objective 2.14 Identify the supported integration platforms of NSX-T
(Containers, Public Cloud, Private Cloud, Hybrid Cloud, DevOps tools, 3rd Party, etc.)
Register here.

We'll see you at the next study group!

CBT Nuggets uses cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can read more about our use of cookies, or just continue to use the site as you normally would if you agree.