Free Webinar: What CMMC Means For Your Organization
| CBT Nuggets news - Team Nuggets

Free Webinar: What CMMC Means For Your Organization

If your organization is a DOD contractor or hopes to be, it must earn Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC). Join CBT Nuggets trainer Bob Salmans for an upcoming free webinar that'll get you caught up on the CMMC. 

During the 30-minute event, Bob will cover what the CMMC is, how it impacts your organization, and the certification and third-party audit process. He also will take time to answer any questions attendees have about the CMMC. Register for the free event below.

What: What CMMC Means For Your Organization webinar
When: 8 a.m. PST (11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. UTC) Wednesday, December 16
Register here.

About the Presenter
Bob got his start in IT after enlisting in the United States Navy and being assigned to a network engineer role. He brings seven years of IT training experience to CBT Nuggets, along with more than 20 years of IT experience. 

Mark your calendars and we'll see you at the webinar!

Download

Download

Ultimate Security Cert Guide

A 62-page guide to every Palo Alto, Offensive Security, (ISC)2, Check Point, CompTIA, and Cisco certification, and how they fit into your career.

I have read and understood the privacy policy, and am able to consent to it.